Home       Research       Members       Professor       Publication       Lecture Info       Lecture Note       Contact        Links

 
 > Students
 > Alumni
 > Gallery
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This page contains contact information for all the students who are currently working in the lab.
From here you can send e-mail to the lab members, or visit their personal home pages (if they have one).

 
 
   Students



   


 

Postdoc.

 
 



- Lee, Jun Hyoung
- junhlee@kaist.ac.kr

 

Ph.D. course

   
 



- Lim, Ki Jung
- jennifer0716@kaist.ac.kr

 
 



- Shin, Ju Ri
- woojoo0110@hanmail.net


 

 

 

 

 
 



- Park, Myung Keun
- mkpark@kaist.ac.kr


 

 

 

 

 

 



- Kim, Da Jung
- kimdj1404@kaist.ac.kr


 

 

 

 

 
 



- Bui Le Minh
- langstrum@kaist.ac.kr


 

 

 

 

 
 



- Zia Ur Rahman
- Rahman@kaist.ac.kr


 

 

 

 

 



- Yang, Kyung Seok

- ks_yang@kaist.ac.kr


 

 

 

 



- Lee, Young Woong
- leehero@kaist.ac.kr


 

 

 

 



- Jung, Suk-Chae
- scjung@kaist.ac.kr


 

 

 

 

M.S. course

 



-  Jo, Youngjun

- john0501@kaist.ac.kr


 

 

 

 


 
   Alumni



   

 이름

소속기관및직위

연락처

E-mail

 이재현

Univ. of Chicago,Post-Doc

-

jhlee@bioneer.kaist.ac.kr

 윤영걸

 Univ. of Minnesota,Post-Doc

 -

 ygyoon97@gmail.com

 박종진

삼양제넥스

-

  cjpark@genex.co.kr

 박찬배

아주대학교, 의대 교수

-

chanbaepark@ajou.ac.kr

 신상운

Univ. of California Riverside,
Post-Doc

-

wshin@ucr.edu

 정문수

(주)기술과 가치, 책임컨설턴트 

 

biojung@technovalue.com

 정기준

KAIST, 생명화학공학과 교수

-

kjjeong@kaist.ac.kr

 이평천

 아주대학교, 생명공학과 교수

 -

pclee@ajou.ac.kr

 조주현

경상대학교, 생물학과 교수

 -

juhyun.cho@gnu.ac.kr

 김헌식

NIH, Post-Doc

 -

  nodtlr2@empal.com

 민   일

  Pennsylvania state university

 -

iminn@netsgo.com

 박인엽

CJ

 -

ipark@cj.net

 이현수

크레아젠

 -

hyune@creagene.com

유병조

삼성종합기술원

 -

bj1402.yu@samsung.com

 최자영

UCLA

 -

jchoi2005@ucla.edu

 이원식

Cornell university

 -

wl369@cornell.edu

 유희겸

한국표준과학연구원

 -

hky1226@yahoo.co.kr

 김정민

Kimberly-Clark

 -

kaistqueen@yahoo.co.kr

성봉현

KRIBB

-

sungbh@kribb.or.kr

구영숙

 

 

yskoo0@hanmail.net

장수아

 

 

jjang-jjang@hanmail.net

이충훈

 

 

bangdoll@kaist.ac.kr

이상희

 

 

fullhouse@kaist.ac.kr

이주영

 

 

bssws@hanmail.net

강귀현

 

 

 


 

     

 

  Copyright or other proprietary statement goes here. For problems or questions regarding this web contact the Webmaster